Contact Us

Mark Salerno Broker of record

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 201
mark@salernorealty.ca

Joseph Marsala Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 206
joseph@salernorealty.ca

Michael Morra Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 204
michael@salernorealty.ca

Anthony De Fina Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 203
anthony@salernorealty.ca

Lucas Colalillo Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 209
lucas@salernorealty.ca

Travis Eman Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 205
travis@salernorealty.ca

Kamran Ebrahimi Sales Representative

+1 416-460-2118 Ext. 208
kamran@salernorealty.ca

I am interested in...